Previously recorded shows

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Tuesday, April 05, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

Wednesday, March 02, 2022

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022