Previously recorded shows

Thursday, July 07, 2022

Monday, July 04, 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Monday, June 06, 2022

Thursday, June 02, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Monday, May 09, 2022

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Monday, May 02, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Thursday, April 07, 2022

Monday, April 04, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Monday, March 07, 2022

Thursday, March 03, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Monday, February 07, 2022

Thursday, February 03, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022