Previously recorded shows

Monday, July 04, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, June 06, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, May 09, 2022

Monday, May 02, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, April 04, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, March 07, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Monday, February 07, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022