Previously recorded shows

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Tuesday, January 03, 2023

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022